15
OKT

Speedo RR I etapp
Results PDF LXF

21
OKT

TUKi pikamaaujumine
Tulemused PDF

05
NOV

NS I etapp
Tulemused PDF LXF

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Krislin Laving
ujumistreener 5

5032471
krislin@tuk.ee
Janno Jürgenson
ujumistreener 5

5206211
janno@tuk.ee

Marge Kõrkjas
ujumistreener 5

55644576
marge@tuk.ee

Mihhail Krupnin
ujumistreener 6
53321533
mihhail@tuk.ee
Olve Kübar
ujumistreener 5
triatlonitreener 5
5248937
olve@tuk.ee
Eric Roots
ujumistreener 6

5237179
eric@tuk.ee
Merli Nurmela
ujumistreener 4

53423810
merli@tuk.ee
  
Marko Tiidla
ujumistreener 3
53976508
marko@tuk.ee
Mariliis Paas
ujumistreener 4
triatlonitreener 3

56916119
mariliis@tuk.ee

Mati-Markus Kullamäe
ujumistreener 3

59046563
mati@tuk.ee

Jaana Svätski
ujumistreener 5
53982815
jaana@tuk.ee

Maria Mironova
ujumistreener 4

58445387
maria@tuk.ee


Nadežda Maksimova
ujumistreener 3

5221994
nadja@tuk.ee



Kirke Reivart
ujumistreener 4

55669254
kirke@tuk.ee

 

Karel Viigipuu
ujumistreener 5
triatlonitreener 5

53311483
karel@tuk.ee

Uku Kams
ÜKE treener

56284993
uku@tuk.ee

Katrin Zaitseva
ujumistreener 3

58375575
katrin@tuk.ee

Iris Olmre
ujumistreener 3
59116541
iris@tuk.ee

Heinar Kull
ujumistreener 3

55960098
heinar@tuk.ee

Elena Kristin Käen
ujumistreener 3

triatlonitreener 3
56310938
elena@tuk.ee

Sigrid Leetsi
ujumistreener 3

55663757
sigrid@tuk.ee

Merle Sirje Tael
ujumistreener 3
56685277
merle@tuk.ee

Anette Zukker
triatlonitreener 3

56689130
anette@tuk.ee